Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

This is one of my favorite recipes. Fast, doesn’t have too many ingredients, gluten and dairy-free, and they’re delicious. I could eat a whole batch in five minutes if you let me.

Flour-less Peanut Butter Cookies

Ingredients:

1 cup peanut butter

1 cup brown sugar

1 egg

1 tsp baking soda

1/2 tsp vanilla

1 cup chocolate chips or chopped peanuts

  1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees and line two baking sheets with parchment paper.

  2. Stir together first 5 ingredients

  3. Stir in chocolate chips

  4. Drop balls of dough (about 1 tablespoon) onto the baking sheets and bake for about 12 minutes, until puffed and golden. They will be soft in center. Cool on sheets 5 minutes.

2 thoughts on “Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

  1. These look delicious! I’m just starting my gluten-free “adventure” and I’m admittedly not too excited, but these cookies look delicious and I’ll have to try them soon!! Are you GF as well?

  2. I am not, but I have 3 people in my family who can’t have gluten. If you’re looking for some more recipes, the blog Gluten Free on a Shoestring has some great recipes and King Arthur Flour’s gluten free recipes are awesome, too.

Leave a Reply

